Just starting…

I don’t even know where to start on this post. I’ve had this account for a long time but never used it because at first I thought this was a bit complicated. I’ve attempted several times to get started and I think I was just too busy doing something else. I remember February of last year, I started my first blog at Travbuddy when I was searching for travel tips and ideas for my 11 day backpacking in Visayas and Mindanao. I got lots of help from people who inspired me a lot in writing my blogs when I go to places. It’s just a free-flowing write-up of my experiences and sometimes I do share ideas for anyone who might be interested in doing the same thing. I even got the chance to meet fellow travelers.

Now, upon seeing one of my friends post using WordPress I kind of realized that I should start using this.

Click Click Click..

After reading and getting myself familiarized with the user interface here, I added some widgets and pics and clicked Add New Post.

I still have a long way to go and I hope I could keep up.:)

Leave a Reply

